Letter to the Editor Contacts


Last updated 8/1/12

Daily Papers, Location, LTE contact
Bennington Banner, Bennington, news@benningtonbanner.com
Brattleboro Reformer, Brattleboro, news@reformer.com
Burlington Free Press, Burlington, letters@burlingtonfreepress.com
Caledonian Record, St. Johnsbury, news@caledonian-record.com
Eagle Times (NH), Claremont, NH, news@eagletimes.com, http://www.eagletimes.com/forms/letters
Newport Daily Express, Newport, editor@newportdailyadv.com, http://newportvermontdailyexpress.com/content/send-letter-editor
Rutland Herald, Rutland, david.moats@rutlandherald.com, http://www.rutlandherald.com/section/INFO0302
St. Albans Messenger, St. Albans, emerson@samessenger.com
Times Argus, Barre-Montpelier, news@timesargus.com, http://www.timesargus.com/section/INFO0302
Valley News, Upper Valley, forum@vnews.com

Weekly Papers, Location, LTE contact
Addison Eagle, Middlebury, addisoneagle@myfairpoint.net, http://www.addison-eagle.com/about/editor/
Addison Independent, Middlebury, news@addisonindependent.com, http://www.addisonindependent.com/node/565
Barton Chronicle, Barton, news@bartonchronicle.com
Brandon Reporter, Brandon, news@brandonreporter.com
Charlotte News, Charlotte, news@charlottenewsvt.com
Colchester Sun, Colchester, news@essexreporter.com, http://colchester.essexreporter.com/submit/submit-editorial/
County Courier, Enosburg Falls, countycourier@gmail.com
Deerfield Valley News, West Dover, letters@vermontmedia.com
Essex Reporter, Colchester, news@essexreporter.com, http://www.essexreporter.com/submit/submit-editorial/
Hardwick Gazette, Hardwick, news@thehardwickgazette.com
Manchester Journal, Manchester Center, news@manchesterjournal.com
Milton Independent, Milton, news@miltonindependent.com
Montpelier Bridge, Montpelier, editorial@montpelierbridge.com
News & Citizen, Morrisville, new@newsandcitizen.com
News & Sentinel, Colebrook, NH, karenhladd@newsandsentinel.net
Northfield News, Northfield, thenorthfieldnews@gmail.com
Randolph Herald
, Randolph, editor@ourherald.com
Rutland Tribune, Rutland, newmarketpress@denpubs.com
Seven Days, Burlington, letters@sevendaysvt.com, http://www.7dvt.com/feedback
Shelburne News, Shelburne, news@windridgepublishing.com
Stowe Reporter, Stowe, news@stowereporter.com, https://stowetoday-dot-com.bloxcms.com/site/forms/online_services/letter/
The Islander, South Hero, islander@vermontislander.com
The Journal Opinion, Bradford, editor@jonews.com
The Message, Chester, message@vermontel.net
The Observer, Jamaica, news@vermontobserver.com
The Spectator, West Lebanon, NH, news@cvspectator.com
The World, Barre, editor@vt-world.com
Town Crier, Bellows Falls/Brattleboro-Wilmington, thagerman@thetowncriers.com
Transcript, Morrisville, edit@newsandcitizen.com
Vermont News Guide, Manchester Center, vng@hersamacornvt.com
Vermont Standard, Woodstock, letters@thevermontstandard.com
Waitsfield Valley Reporter
, Waitsfield, news@valleyreporter.com
Waterbury Record, Waterbury, news@waterburyrecord.com, http://www.stowetoday.com/site/forms/?mode=letters
Williston Observer, Williston, editor@willistonobserver.com

This entry was posted in Get Involved Materials. Bookmark the permalink.